Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Will Poole

State Farm® Insurance Agent Will Poole

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Atley Moberly

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience and service!"

Abby Biddle

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff with helpful service!"

Jay Pratt

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful service"

Jarad Kruse

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lane Stewart helped me out getting a policy with State Farm with great service. 10/10! Really good rates!"

Carter Kim

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, helped me out efficiently"

Abhiru Raut

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly employees."

Cameron Buss

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very helpful. Highly recommend"

Nathan Lott

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service they got me everything I needed!"

Matt Howell

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. He helps you really understand what you’re obtaining. Always a great attitude and welcoming environment every time I come in!"

Collin Schroeder

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and a great team! I appreciate all of their help!"

Joe Couillard

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very helpful!"

Gia Capparelli

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff that was very helpful and got me everything I needed!"

Aidan Beigie

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance in mississippi"

RICARDO PEREZ

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provided great services, would recommend to anybody in Oxford"

Ryan Boccafogli

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and a great group of guys! I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance in Mississippi."

Zachary Turba

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lame Stewart helped me more than he can imagine!"

Evan Stewart

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here at Mr. Poole’s office was very helpful. I got an answer for all questions, and I felt very comfortable and welcomed. It’s great to know there’s a friendly face in Oxford that really knows the lay of the land. Would recommend for any Ole Miss/Oxford newcomers!"

Wesley Woodward

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lane is a wonderful asset to the team over at Will Poole State Farm. If you are in the market for insurance in Mississippi I strongly recommend Will Poole and his agency to take care of you!"

Brian Stewart

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will and his team provide excellent service. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance from someone you can trust."

Kyle Reyna

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff with great service and coverage!"

Madison Grubbs

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew was great and he got me everything I needed!"

damario mangrum

August 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"If u need anything call and ask to speak to Austin... He'll get u right"

Ahmed Otayfah

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge help and great customer service. I highly recommend!!"

Lisa Stewart

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will and his team were a huge help to us when we bought a condo in Oxford for our son. We live out of state so they went above and beyond to help us get things lined up for closing. Highly recommend this agency."

Carl Barnes

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This business has very good customer service. They were able to explain things to me in an understanding fashion."