Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Will Poole

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Will Poole

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim Luiken

Tim Luiken

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed working with Kyle in sizing up my insurance needs. Very helpful and insightful to match my needs and find the right insurance fit for my family."
Profile photo of Melissa Bassi

Melissa Bassi

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle is awesome! Always quick to answer any questions and keep up with all my requests! Very affordable rates. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Kaye Robinson

Kaye Robinson

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agent to work with for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jerry Hoehn

Jerry Hoehn

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jay helped me switch my home and auto insurance over from USAA to State Farm. He couldn't have been more professional. He communicated with me every step of the way and was also super nice. Highly recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Bert Melendez

Bert Melendez

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Austin is wonderful and a joy to work with. Always a pleasure to visit with these guys. Friendly stall and true professionals."
Profile photo of Shelby Ware

Shelby Ware

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me a ton on both my personal and business auto insurance. Everytime I've called or visited the office, someone was there to help immediately!"
Profile photo of Ahmed Otayfah

Ahmed Otayfah

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge help and great customer service. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of damario mangrum

damario mangrum

August 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"If u need anything call and ask to speak to Austin... He'll get u right"
Profile photo of Lisa Stewart

Lisa Stewart

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will and his team were a huge help to us when we bought a condo in Oxford for our son. We live out of state so they went above and beyond to help us get things lined up for closing. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Carl Barnes

Carl Barnes

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This business has very good customer service. They were able to explain things to me in an understanding fashion."
Profile photo of Matt Howell

Matt Howell

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly employees that offer great customer service. Very helpful and professional staff that answered all of my questions and provided me with everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Joseph Sitarz

Joseph Sitarz

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin helped me with my auto insurance. He made the process very easy and at a great price!"
Profile photo of William Gully

William Gully

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Conner Durocher

Conner Durocher

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Grant Childers

Grant Childers

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Kyle Luiken is very professional and a hard worker. Even on the phone you can tell Kyle is engaged and will make sure you have everything you need. I’m fortunate to have a well rounded agent."
Profile photo of David Beard

David Beard

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is the best agent evr."
Profile photo of Fran Ramsey

Fran Ramsey

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nick Shelton

Nick Shelton

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very helpful. Got me taken care of very quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Latasha Danyel Henderson

Latasha Danyel Henderson

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle was super helpful while getting me started with my auto and renters coverage! Would highly recommend their service."
Profile photo of Nicole B. Ethridge

Nicole B. Ethridge

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has all of our insurance with Will Poole State Farm, and I recommend them to all my family and friends. Great customer service! Jay was very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Schuyler Crouch

Schuyler Crouch

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle Luiken was great, he helped get me the Life Insurance coverage I needed at a great price. He was very professional and helped guide me through my different options, eventually landing me on the coverage that was right for me. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of William Coleman

William Coleman

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle was very knowledgeable on his products and created a plan that fulfilled my needs at a price better than the competition. It is evident these guys truly care about their customers and I have been nothing but impressed!"
Profile photo of Patti Ethridge

Patti Ethridge

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They are awesome y’all go see them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Matt Malouf

Matt Malouf

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Will for about a year now. I would recommend to any of my family and friends. He does what he says he is going to do and in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Breanna Wade

Breanna Wade

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Will Poole has the best customer service from any other car insurance I’ve been with, hands down."